Loggly Status Page
All Systems Operational
Data Collection & Storage ? Operational
Indexing Data ? Operational
Website Availability ? Operational
Search Availability ? Operational
Alerts Operational
90 days ago
99.97 % uptime
Today
API ? Operational
S3 Ingestion ? Operational
New Account Signup ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Sep 23, 2021

No incidents reported today.

Sep 22, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 21, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Sep 21, 03:00 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Sep 21, 01:00 PDT
Scheduled - We'll be performing maintenance on some of our internal database systems on 09/16/2021 from 10:00 AM CEST / 4:00 AM EST / 1:00 AM PST to 12:00 PM CEST / 6:00 AM EST / 3:00 AM PST. During the maintenance period, new sign up requests to our service may experience failures.
Sep 6, 00:00 PDT
Sep 20, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 19, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 18, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 17, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 16, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 15, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Sep 15, 03:00 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Sep 15, 01:04 PDT
Scheduled - We'll be performing maintenance on some of our internal database systems on 09/15/2021 from 10:00 AM CEST / 4:00 AM EST / 1:00 AM PST to 12:00 PM CEST / 6:00 AM EST / 3:00 AM PST. During the maintenance period, intermittent ingestion delays may occur. All new data will continue to be accepted and stored.
Sep 5, 23:58 PDT
Sep 14, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Sep 14, 03:00 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Sep 14, 01:00 PDT
Scheduled - We'll be performing maintenance on some of our internal database systems on 09/14/2021 from 10:00 AM CEST / 4:00 AM EST / 1:00 AM PDT to 12:00 PM CEST / 6:00 AM EST / 3:00 AM PDT. During the maintenance period, intermittent ingestion delays may occur. All new data will continue to be accepted and stored.
Sep 5, 23:57 PDT
Sep 13, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 12, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 11, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 10, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 9, 2021

No incidents reported.